Vintage Collections

I have always loved vintage items and as I’ve grown older have really come to appreciate them even more.  Here are some of the things I am going to be looking for in my searches…

Vintage Yarn Art

This peacock art is AMAZING!  I would love to find a kit to make one of these.

Vintage Owls

I would love to have a collection as grand as this someday!  My fiance and I have started one that is pretty great so far, I can’t wait to add to it!

Vintage Christmas Deco

We have a pretty good collection going and found some really awesome stuff at flea markets this Christmas.  So exciting!

Vintage Blow Molds – All seasons

I don’t know how many of these I will find in California, but the Midwest has a plethora of them in every neighborhood at Christmas!

Well, that’s all for now.  I will be scouring flea markets, estate sales, garage sales and Etsy as much as I can.  Half of the fun is in the hunt! =)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

